The Texas Chainsaw Massacre franchise – a checklist


The following is a checklist of the movies – all the sequels, remakes and prequels – that comprise the decidedly uneven Texas Chainsaw Massacre franchise that began so magnificently with the original The Texas Chainsaw Massacre in 1974.

The Texas Chainsaw Massacre 2 – USA, 1986 – reviews

Leatherface: The Texas Chainsaw Massacre III – USA, 1990 – overview and reviews

Texas Chainsaw Massacre: The Next Generation – overview and reviews

The Texas Chainsaw Massacre – USA, 2003 – reviews

The Texas Chainsaw Massacre: The Beginning – USA, 2006 – reviews

Leatherface – USA, 2017 – reviews


Leatherface Premium Format Figure – Sideshow Collectibles figure

Nubbins Sawyer – action figure by NECA

Rate it!

Average rating 3.5 / 5. Vote count: 2

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this movie

Leave your comment here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.