Grindsploitation: The Movie – UK/USA, 2016


‘Everything, all at once…’

Grindsploitation: The Movie is a 2016 American horror exploitation anthology film produced by Tony Newton (VHS Lives: A Schlockumentary; Virus of the Dead; 60 Seconds to Die) and Paul Wennersberg-Lovholen (12 Slays of Christmas). The movie stars P.J. Soles, Lloyd Kaufman, Sadie Katz and Shawn C. Phillips.

Buy Blu-ray:

Official synopsis:

“Grindsploitation is full of faux movie trailers, short films and faux banned scenes, this non stop hell ride into Grindsploitation cinema is like being transported back to the 1970’s heyday complete with that adult movie star moustache!

Grab a beer and be prepared to experience Grindsploitation! Once seen you cannot erase this from your memory!”

The film features segments from a host of indie film directors including:

Lloyd Kaufman – Intro

James Atkins – (segment “Zombeez”)

Dustin Austen – (segment “Outpost 31”)

Christopher Henry Axworthy – (segment “Isabella”)

Brandon Bassham – (segment “The Annum Triple Feature”)

Gary Baxter – (segment “Hell House”)

James Cullen Bressack – (segment “Dr. Suess’s There’s a Wocket in My Pocket”)

Dan Brownlie – (segment “Ugly Duckling”)

Laume Conroy – (segment “Johhny Hawk”)

Mj Dixon – (segment “Slaypril Fools Day Part 5 The Last Laugh”)

Andy Edwards – (segment “Alice in the Ultrabeyond”)

Caleb Emerson – (segment “Hamburger! The Rapist?”)

Alexander Emmert – (segment “The Wendigo”)

Donald Farmer – (segment “Dirty Cop: Simon Says!”)

Jason Figgis – (segment “The Wandering”)

Scarlet Fry – (segment “The Gardener”)

Kapel Furman – (segment “Pyronoia”)

Chris Gierowski – (segment “Narc Force”)

Peter Goddard – (segment “The Power Tool Rapist”)

Jason Impey – (segment “Impotent Killer”)

Izzy Lee – (segment “John Smith”)

Evan Makrogiannis – (segment “The Stripper Ripper”)

Tony Masiello – (segment “Cannibal Vampire Call-Girl Hookers From Outer Space Part 3”)

Nicole McClure – (segment “Demon Foot Suckers From Hell”)

Antoni McVay – (segment “Last Cabin in the Woods…of Death!”)


Emir Skalonja – (segment “Book of Blood”)

Justin W. Smith – (segment “Dead Men That Walk”)

Martin Sonntag – (segment “A Chronicle of Violence”)

Tony Newton – (segment “Dealthrealm”)

Robert Peacock – (segment “Isabella”)

Tommy Pistol – (segment “Demon Foot Suckers From Hell”)

Nick Principe – (segment “Make Them Pay”)

Ruben Rodriguez – (segment “No Strings Attached”)

Shane Ryan – (segment “The Girl Who Once Drank Blood”)

Todd Sheets – (segment “Durville Sweet & The Lost Temple of Ass Pirates”)

Robert Tinnell – (segment “Grave of the Gods”)

Jim Towns – (segment “Arbor Day”)

Brian Weaver – (segment “The Stripper Ripper”)

Paul Wennersberg-Løvholen – (segment “Forward Slash”)

Reyna Young – (segments “Don’t F*ck With The Babysitter!”, “Uno”)


Leave your comment here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.