Hellboy: 25 Years of Covers – book

Hellboy: 25 Years of Covers is a book compiled by Mile Mignola and others that celebrates over 150 Hellboy comic book covers. The Dark Horse book is being published to coincide with the 25th anniversary of Hellboy: Seed of Destruction.

The hardcover tome measures eight inches by twelve inches and features full-page cover pieces from artists including aforementioned Hellboy creator Mike Mignola, Richard Corben, Duncan Fegredo, and more.

Hellboy: 25 Years of Covers features a foreword by Mignola and an introduction by colorist Dave Stewart.

  • All Hellboy issue covers, from Seed of Destruction #1 to Hellboy in Hell #10
  • Hellboy: House of the Living Dead
  • Hellboy: Midnight Circus
  • Hellboy: Into the Silent Sea
  • Hellboy in Mexico
  • Hellboy: Krampusnacht
  • Hellboy Winter Special
  • B.P.R.D.: The Devil You Know #15
  • Covers of upcoming and unannounced titles



MOVIES & MANIA is genuinely independent and we rely solely on the very minor income generated by affiliate links and online ads to maintain and grow our online presence. Please support us by not blocking ads on this website. Thank you.

Quick links to site contents:

A | B | C | D | E  | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Leave your comment here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.