LOOPHOLE (2017) Overview


‘Violence is to be human’

Loophole is a 2017 American science fiction feature film produced, written and directed by Jenni Ivers. The movie stars Chloe Lukasiak, Will Steckman, Emily Lapisardi and Deven Bromme.


The future of humanity hangs in the balance, as both sides race against time to find the bloodline of Judas Iscariot.

When Lexi Smith, a simple college student, finds herself in the middle of an all-out spiritual war, she is forced to trust a complete stranger. Kidnapped, rescued, then in hiding, she knows she has to act, but will she have enough time to save humanity?

Loophole is released on VOD by High Octane Pictures on January 8, 2019.

Cast and characters:

  • Chloe Lukasiak … Lexi Smith
  • Will Steckman … Student 6
  • Emily Lapisardi … Reporter 1
  • Deven Bromme … Riley
  • Kera O’Bryon … Avianna
  • Jessica Shannon … Lily
  • Davis Osborne … Samyaza
  • Timothy E. Goodwin … Doctor Bali
  • Gabrielle Valladares … Emma
  • Gary Lee Vincent … Interviewer
  • Michael Sigler … Danel Turel
  • Macie McSwain … Student 2
  • Shelby Brunn … Alexis
  • Elizabeth Cascarelli … Student 9
  • Gant Montgomery … President Baker