7 WITCHES (2017) Overview

New! Visitor ratings! Click on a star to indicate your rating of this movie!

‘The cycle begins’

7 Witches is a 2017 American horror film directed by Brady Hall (Tits and BloodPolterchrist) from a screenplay co-written with producer Ed Dougherty (Monster, 2012 short). It stars Persephone Apostolou, Megan Hensley and Mike Jones.

As their big day approaches Rose and Aggie should be celebrating—they’ve got their family with them, they’ve rented an island for the big day, but unbeknownst to them, their wedding falls on the day when a 100-year-old curse comes to fruition. Instead of celebrating, they find themselves fighting for their lives as a coven of witches rise for revenge…

The film is due to be released on April 21, 2017.

Main cast:

Persephone Apostolou, Megan Hensley, Mike Jones, Macall Gordon, Danika Golombek, Nancy Frye, Bill Ritchie, Ben Van Dusen, Kris Keppeler, Rory Ross, Lorraine Montez, Rod Pilloud, Kay LaVergne Jaz, Gordon Frye, Maureen Hawkins.

Filming locations:

Seattle, Washington, USA

Film Facts:

The film’s original title was Vows.

MOVIES and MANIA provides an aggregated range of film reviews from a wide variety of credited sources, plus our own reviews and ratings, in one handy web location. We are a genuinely independent website and rely solely on the minor income generated by internet ads to stay online and expand. Please support us by not blocking ads. If you do block ads please consider making a small donation to our running costs instead. We'd really appreciate it. Thank you. As an Amazon Associate, the owner occasionally earns a small amount from qualifying linked purchases.