FEARSVILLE (2015) Overview

New! Visitor ratings! Click on a star to indicate your rating of this movie!

‘Fear has a town of its own…’

Fearsville is a 2015 American horror feature film written and directed by Joseph Aguon Drake (shorts: Monster in the Closet; The Krampus). The White Door Productions movie stars McKenzie Abney, Lilli Allen and David G. Baker.

A sequel, Fearsville 2, also written and directed by Joseph Aguon Drake, was completed in 2016.


In the sleepy town of Fearsville the parties are about to get started. Leah and her friends are planning a slumber party. The Kennedy’s are having a party. And an unknown killer is having a killer party of his own…

Cast and characters:

  • McKenzie Abney … Madison Kennedy
  • Lilli Allen … TBC
  • David G. Baker … Mathew Easton
  • Faith Dianne Baker … Leah Easton
  • Brandon Barks … Little brother
  • Kaitlyn Bibb … Emma
  • Jordanne Calvin … Skyler
  • Maleah Carr … Party dancer
  • Payton Christian … Piper
  • Christopher Ryan Church … Brodie
  • David Dick … Dave
  • Tristan Dill … Chris
  • Zachery Dill … Landon
  • Joseph Aguon Drake … Hippie
  • Frank Evans … Tank

Filming locations:

Clifty, Elkton, Hopkinsville, and Oak Grove, Kentucky

MOVIES and MANIA provides an aggregated range of film reviews from a wide variety of credited sources, plus our own reviews and ratings, in one handy web location. We are a genuinely independent website and rely solely on the minor income generated by internet ads to stay online and expand. Please support us by not blocking ads. If you do block ads please consider making a small donation to our running costs instead. We'd really appreciate it. Thank you. As an Amazon Associate, the owner occasionally earns a small amount from qualifying linked purchases.