Cursed Comics Cavalcade #1

NEW! Rate this movie! Click on a star to vote
[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

‘Heroes meet horror! Ten terrifying tales!’

Cursed Comics Cavalcade #1 is an 80-page comic book published in October 2018 by DC Comics. It features ten all-new stories that feature Batman, Wonder Woman, Guy Gardner, Swamp Thing, Green Arrow, Robin and Solomon Grundy, Zatanna and more. Co-edited by Alex Antone and Dave Wielgosz.

The tales were written by: Tim Seeley, Gary Dauberman, Vita Ayala, Kenny Porter, Riley Rossmo, Gabriel Hardman, Corinna Bechko, Magdalene Visaggio, Michael Moreci, Bryan Hill, Dave Wielgosz, and James Tynion IV.

Artwork is by: Kyle Hotz, Riccardo Federici, Victor Ibanez, Riley Rossmo, Gabriel Hardman, Minkyu Jung, Dexter Soy, Christian Duce, and Mark Buckingham.

Available now. Here are some preview pages:

Source: AIPT!

MOVIES and MANIA provides an independent aggregated range of previews, opinions and reviews from a wide variety of credited sources, plus our own reviews, in one handy web location. We rely solely on the very minor income generated by affiliate links and internet ads to stay online and expand. Please support us by not blocking ads on our site. And if you haven't already, why not scroll back up to the top of this post and rate this movie by clicking a star? Thank you.

Leave your comment here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.